FAMILY FRIENDLY

What we stand for

„Family Friendly“ for us is to measure up the wishes and requirements of traveling families. One of the highlights of our apartments is their individuality. We also want our little guests to feel like being at home and call ourselves child-friendly. Therefore we are setting value to the whole package.

We offer a basic interior for toddlers. For example a travel bed for kids, high chair, dinnerware, toilet seats.

Toys with quality sign, a games collection and children’s books, for example the traveling books for kids by Modulor – by the way a paradise for creatives and definitely worth a visit – guarantee not any boring moment.

Located at the ground floor of the frontbuilding you will find a bike rental, offering also toddlerseats for special conditions.

Discover Berlin

You can reach several outdoor activites in Berlin by bike, bus or train, for example:

·      Plänterwald
·      Tempelhofer Feld
·      Zoo Berlin
·      THE WALL MUSEUM AT EAST SIDE GALLERY

Our unique location is perfect to take part in activities of each kind, for example: a visit of the Aqua Dom , a relaxed trip on rivers Spree or Havel, taking a joyful swim on the socalled „Badeschiff“ at Arena Berlin, joining a cultural tour across the numerous museums of Berlin, ending in the mandatory Reichstag visit, biking to the lively market located at the green Maybachufer , taking a rest in one of the various Coffeeshops . Or at least an exclusive shopping and sightseeing trip to the Friedrichstraße or at the Potsdamer Platz Arcades.

And some further tips just around the corner:

–       Toys for kids
–       Bikestore Warschauer Straße
–       Barnyard for kids at Görlitzer Park
–       Kids clothes in Friedrichshain
–       Ice cream located Eastside Gallery
–       Dragon playground 
–       Icepops in Kreuzberg 

That’s why Berlin is definitely the perfect place also for family holidays.

Especially for families we developed some special deals and discounts together with our co-operationpartners. Please find the corresponding info in our apartments.. They will be permanently updated.

FAMILY FRIENDLY

Wofür wir stehen

„Family Friendly“ bedeutet für uns, den Wünschen und Ansprüchen von Familien auf Reisen gerecht zu werden. Unsere Apartments zeichnen sich durch ihre Individualität und Kinderfreundlichkeit aus. Da wir möchten, dass sich auch unsere kleinen Gäste während des Familienurlaubs bei uns wie Zuhause fühlen, legen wir großen Wert auf das Gesamtpaket.

Für die Minis bieten wir standardmäßig eine Grundausstattung wie z.B. Reisebett für Babys/Kleinkinder, Hochstuhl, Babygeschirr, Hygienetools wie Toilettenaufsatz an.

Kinderspielzeug mit Qualitätssiegel, eine große Spielesammlung und Kinderbücher, wie z.B. die Kinderreisebücher von Modulor – übrigens ein Kreativparadies und unbedingt einen Besuch wert – lassen keine Langeweile aufkommen.

Im Erdgeschoss des Vorderhauses befindet sich ein Fahrradverleih, der u.a. auch Kindersitze zu Spezial-Konditionen anbietet.

Pack die Badehose ein!

Zahlreiche Outdoor-Aktivitäten sind mit dem Fahrrad oder Bus/Bahn gut zu erreichen wie z.B.

Die einmalige Lage bietet Euch Aktivitäten jeder Art. Ob nun ein Besuch im AquaDom, eine entspannte Spree – oder Havelfahrt, kurzweiliges Schwimmvergnügen auf dem Badeschiff der Arena Berlin, eine Kul-Tour durch die zahlreichen Museen Berlins, die obligatorische Reichstag-Besichtigung, eine Fahrradtour zum quirligen Wochenmarkt am grünen Maybachufer mit Zwischenstopp in einem der zahlreichen kleinen Cafés. Oder einfach nur ein ausgiebiger Shopping und Sightseeing-Ausflug in die Friedrichstraße oder die Potsdamer Platz Arkaden.

Weitere Tipps für Euch direkt ums Eck: